I wont beg you to stay..

There'll be no strings to bind your hands
If my love can't bind your heart
nd
It was I who chose to part
I see
And there's no need to take a st
a no need to take me home
I'm old enough to face the dark alone
all me angel of the morning
Call me angel of the morning Touch my cheek before you leave me
CThen slowly turn away from me Maybe the sun's light will be dim It won't matter anyhow If morning's echo says we've sinned
It was what I wanted now
And if we're victims of the night
I won't be blinded by the light
h my cheek before you leave
Call me angel of the morning Tou
cme Call me angel of the morning Then slowly turn away
f the night
We won't be blinded
I won't beg you to stay with me And if we're victims
o by the light Call me angel of the morning Touch my cheek before you leave
he morning
Touch my cheek be
Call me angel of the morning Touch me before you leave You call me angel of
tfore you leave me Call me angel of the morning Touch me before you leave Then slowly turn away I won't ask you to stay with me Slowly turn away I won't beg you to stay

din låt mormor, jag älskar och saknar dig av hela mitt hjärta!
du är något så sjukt saknad ska du veta, mormor jag älskar dig. 
jag kommer ihåg när pappa ringde och sa att du var borta, mina
ben kunde inte längre bära mig. jag föll ihop och alla jag var med 
samlades runt mig. jag kunde knappt stå på mina ben. en del av
mig försvan. jävla flygplan, jävla propp. varför skulle du till
chile för? varför skulle du, just du bort.. allt är så tomt utan dig mormor,
knappt morfar har vi kvar.. men jag ska leva för dig mormor!
& jag hoppas du finns med mig endå idag mormor.
jag fick aldrig säga hejdå till dig, så antar att det blir ett långt  
hej nästa gång vi ses.. om många år.. 
jag kan skriva hur mycket som hälst om hur mycket jag saknar dig.
men jag hoppas att om du finns med mig att du redan vet,
JAG ÄLSKAR DIG MORMOR!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0